Design and Innovation Daily

Hello

Posted in hello, information by Dan on November 4, 2009

Roughly five times a week, I’ll post a small collection of links to web pages, articles, blog posts, and miscellany related to design, innovation, entrepreneurship, marketing, and that kind of thing.

I (try to) keep up with a large number of blogs and online magazines–I find this field simply fascinating–and I constantly find things I want to share with like-minded people. In a way, this is a continuation of my “PDI Links” lens on Squidoo, but I wanted to go a bit further with this. For one thing, this is a chance for me to get into the habit of producing and posting something every day. Second, I want to see if I can get more of a conversation going. I hope that what I post here will spark and fuel your curiosity, but I also hope you’ll add in your own stuff. Comments are open for each post. If something really interesting is going on in the comments on any given day, I’ll add it do the following day’s post.

I won’t flood you with content; I’ll filter out the best, most interesting, most valuable stuff and, again, post about five times a week.

To receive updates by email every morning, subscribe here. No spam, I promise.

You can also subscribe by XML/RSS/Atom/other news reader.

Leave a Reply

